Doreen

Gary

Pamela

Pamela

Jim

Sue

Gary

Erica

Linda

Carl

Diane

Julie

Sandy

Joni

Ed

Judy

Mary

Robin

Jaymie

Kathy

Kevin

Paul

Patty

Rick

Linda

Barbara

Ann

Linda

Doug

Dennis

Bernard (Dean)

Linda

Donna

David

Maureen

Gary

Bernard (Bernie)

Gloria

Jean Ellen

Victor

Victor

Carolyn

Mike

Kathleen

Ruth

Ray

Roy

Glenn

Robin

Pamela

Charlene

Tracey

Susan

George

Melinda (Mindy)

Carolyn

Michael

Susan

Chris

Debbie

John

Debbie

Jackie

Joan

Scott

Bob

Richard (Rick)

Karen

Jonathan

Jonathan

Greg

David

Bernice

Mary Ellen

Ray

Ken  (George)

Elaine

Janine

Bill

Ed

Bob

Jacky

Deborah Ann (Penny)

Sharon

Dawn

Paul

Ward

Kathy

Dale

Debbie

Irene

Lois

Jill

Sandy

David

Stephen (Skip)

Michael

Karen

Sue

Linda

Don

Jane

John

Pamela

Diana

Mark

Patti

Gerard

Mike

Randy

Maria

Kathleen

Ellen

Cathy

Rita

Sandi

Linda

Laureen

Thomas

Josephine

Stephen

Jan

Carol

Marilyn

Gail

Laura

Michael

Susan

Cheryl

Terrell

Antonio

Mary

Jeanne

Muriel

Jan

Jill

Charmaine

Jacquelyn

Evelynne   (Evi)

Rick

Cynthia

Barbara

Robert (Bob)

Elisabeth (Betty)

David

Patricia

Kathleen

Leona

Jeanne


Addessi

Arconti

Ballwig-Livingston

Baluzy-Salvitti

Beers

Beresin

Beschle

Bessel

Bird-Moskowitz

Bock

Borkowski-Belford

Bouton-Halpin

Burke

Burke-Taylor

Burns

Burt-Saraco

Butera-Bostock

Butlein-Yanes

Byrnes-Reeb

Campbell

Casey

Cesca

Chapman-Carbaugh

Clapp

Cloughen-Sciacca

Collins

Crowell-Gibbs

Darrah-Beschle

Dennison

Dickens

DiSarro

Driscoll-Curry

Dube-Rauber

Durkin

Edmond-Giannamore

Emerito

Erdman

Fancher-Folan

Fanning-Evans

Fernandes

Fernandes

Fine-Hichborn

Flanagan

Forte

Freygang-Gregory

Gannon

Gannon

Gavagan

Gibiser-Haynes

Gillotti-Gusmao

Godlewski-Chasse

Green-Cleary

Hanson-Carey

Harrison

Holick-Kelly

Holick-Zillante

Hubbard

Hudson-Hamblin

Ingham-Logue

Iovino-Dallicker

Iovino

Jackson-Mathisen

Jasmin-Bearce

Jefferson-Clark

Johnson

Jones

Joy

Jurenka

Katz

Katz

Katzing

Klebanow

Knowles-Hawley

Kolwicz-Bochnewich

Kozak

Krizan

Lagarto

LeBlanc

Leser

Linstrum

Lombardi

Lourenco-Haight

Lowry

Loyd-Marcy

Mancuso-Garamone

Mayercik

Mazzucco

McCarthy-Lechner

Mitchell

Moody-Fantel

Moreira

Morgan-Gerlach

Morrison-Mullineaux

Mortimer-Koster

Noone

Omasta

Packer

Panasis-Linstrum

Passarella

Patton-Laboy

Peknik

Phillips-Person

Plecity

Posner-Davis

Puglisi-Bytell

Rader

Raftery-Crowther

Ramos

Reeb

Rickert

Rizzo

Robinson-Elliott

Rogers-Sabbagh

Rourke-Barboza

Rubelsky-Lee

Sacksman-Garfield

Saleem-Miller

Samaha

Sanford

Scalzo

Schlemmer

Schoen-Watkins

Schweitzer-Schilling

Scott-Radder

Selwitz-Simpson

Showah-Nicoletti

Sibbitt

Singer-Kessler

Smigala-McDowell

Smith

Soares

Spano

Steeves-Hartmann

Steinberg-Glass

Steinwachs-Kovac

Steinwachs-Lattin

Stevens-Hazzard

Stone

Stone-Adams

Swanson

Tomanio-Zane

Trzcinski-Tacchi

Weber

Whitcomb-Noone

White

Williams-Kalata

Wyatt-Cornelis

Yarrish-Tomascak

Zacharczyk-Braker

gurr10@aol.com

gja85@att.net

pamelajlivingston@gmail.com

pam@drpamschiropractic.com

swmpfx52@aol.com

suzieb0719@earthlink.net

gary_linda@att.net

gucka1953@aol.com

lbmoskowitz@charter.net

coachbock12@aol.com

dianegem@aol.com

jhalpin@cox.net

srb.4000@yahoo.com

tayljo@charter.net

too53@yahoo.com

juju1953@aol.com

bostock6618@yahoo.com

ryanes@bn.com

jaymie53@aol.com

kathylcampbell@msn.com

kcasey8662@charter.net

pcesca@snet.net

dougandpatty53@comcast.net

rixtur131313@yahoo.com

lindapchef@aol.com

barbcollins@mac.com

anngibbs@sbcglobal.net

gary_linda@att.net

doug@rowellauctions.com

ddickens@mybluelight.com

bdisarro@yahoo.com

Lcurry@gte.net

sdrauber@juno.com

hddurkin@comcast.net

mgiannamore62@comcast.net

gemerito@landworksrealty.com

bernard.erdmann@yahoo.com

gloriafolan@juno.com

jeanellenevans@hotmail.com

vicbanana@yahoo.com

fernandes4@un.org

carolynhich@verizon.net

mjtf1952@hotmail.com

kagykathy@aol.com

pgregory@snet.net

raygannon@aim.com

lgannon01@gmail.com

centre@ctaz.com

birdie6153@aol.com

pam_gusmao@hotmail.com

charich@megaquebec.net

ecleary@snet.net

careysorgans@aol.com

fez@bellsouth.net

melindaskelly@netscape.net

czillante@att.net

mallenhubbard@gmail.com

ham1@adelphia.net

Chris@LogueGroup.com

ddallicker@comcast.net

iovinoj@norwichfreeacademy.com

deb@lsmdj.com

jpbearce@yahoo.com

jclark@atlm.edu

scottsbuy@hotmail.com

bjones4018@aol.com

dapoos2000@yahoo.com

karenjurenka@yahoo.es

jkatz@jacobslaw.com

jkatz15@comcast.net

gkatz71@socket.net

dakker42@aol.com

bernhawley@att.net

maryellenbochnewich@yahoo.com

raykozak@gmail.com

kenkrizan@interlab-inc.com

elagarto@aol.com

jleblanc33@earthlink.net

themudmaster@gmail.com

korinaj@bellsouth.net

blombardi75@cox.net

vaultress3@gmail.com

iolaus@earthlink.net

marcy3425@yahoo.com

dawnita53@gmail.com

mayercik@icxt.com

wjm@danburylaw.com

kathy_lechner@yahoo.com

gashvp@aol.com

dfantel@sbcglobal.net

drmoreiract@aol.com

lodavegerlach@yahoo.com

dawsdog2@yahoo.com

sanko5@embarqmail.com

dnoone@optonline.net

omasta@sbcglobal.net

packermg@hotmail.com

korinaj@bellsouth.net

suepassarella@sbcglobal.net

linda06810@yahoo.com

fastlilpig@netzero.com

perjane@gmail.com

johnplecity@att.net

pdkoala@sbcglobal.net

jdbytell@yahoo.com

Mrrader1@cox.net

rcrowther12@aol.com

SilverRope@aol.com

mikeccnc@aol.com

rickert.randy@yahoo.com

mariar7577@hotmail.com

klpn@juno.com

abcesrog@yahoo.com

ccrourke@yahoo.com

ritclee@aol.com

SRGppm@aol.com

meeps123@ghostcountry.org

reenie13@sbcglobal.net

tom@homasp.com

josephine.scalzo@yale.edu

stevodj@yahoo.com

grannyjan14@embarqmail.com

carolsschilling@yahoo.com

Marilyn@radder.com

bluesail@cfl.rr.com

laura.nicoletti@danhosp.org

sibbitt@sbcglobal.net

susanskessler@aol.com

cdmc63@aol.com

tmanct@hotmail.com

tony.soares@ge.com

spano.mary@gmail.com

jeannemay1953@aol.com

artmuriel99@yahoo.com

jrkovac@gmail.com

jlattin@gmail.com

charmainestevens@hotmail.com

jacquiess5@hotmail.com

esa53@aol.com

rswanson03@snet.net

cjzane53@aol.com

tacchi@comcast.net

robert_weber@campbellsoup.com

eanoone@optonline.net

dwhite4343@earthlink.net

p_kalata@yahoo.com

klcornelis@yahoo.com

leona09@aol.com

jeannerbraker@yahoo.com

email me
DHS Class of 1971 Email List
This page was last updated: September 1, 2011